Items

Reminder of rules regarding Item Cards:

  • Although a Player may keep as many Item Cards as they wish in their hand, they are only allowed 2 Item Cards in play at one time (one for each hand.) [Note: This does not strictly apply if a Player convinces the group how they might jury-rig two Items into a single Item.]
  • If the Active Player is using an Item Card in a fashion different than any of its described bonuses, they may re-roll their dice once this turn. (They must keep the second result.)
  • If the Active Player rolls a 1, any Item Card they used in their Action breaks at the end of their turn.

  1. Shortbow
    +1: Fire a projectile at any target within direct line-of-sight, on Player’s currently-occupied Location Card or one immediately adjacent.